Latest Products http://www.shriramawning.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 22:43:27 +0530 en-us http://www.shriramawning.com Designer Awnings http://www.shriramawning.com/designer-awnings.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/designer-awnings.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the finest range of Designer Awnings. These Designer Awnings come in a wide range which is comprised of Fixed Awning, Terrace Awning and Window Awning. Our Designer Awnings are manufactured with the use of the latest technology to ensure quality. Fixed Awning http://www.shriramawning.com/fixed-awning.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/fixed-awning.htm Designer Awnings Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our valuable clients with finest quality Fixed Awning which comes in attractive colors and designs. Our Fixed Awning is manufactured as per the approved standards and is highly durable due to the incorporation of the best quality raw materials in the production process. Features Durable Finish standards Heat resistant finish Low maintenance costs Exclusive designs 100% water proof plastic Free from blemishes and cuts Applications Corporate Offices Hotels Commercial Entities Hospitality Industry Residences Shops Hospital etc Terrace Awning http://www.shriramawning.com/terrace-awning.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/terrace-awning.htm Designer Awnings Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply exclusive Terrace Awning which is highly appreciated for the perfect finish. These Terrace Awnings are manufactured from the superior quality raw materials and are available in different colors and designs. Our Terrace Awnings can be obtained at reasonable prices. Features Durable Finish standards Heat resistant finish Low maintenance costs Exclusive designs 100% water proof plastic Free from blemishes and cuts Applications Corporate Offices Hotels Commercial Entities Hospitality Industry Residences Shops Hospital etc Window Awning http://www.shriramawning.com/window-awning.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/window-awning.htm Designer Awnings Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Window Awning which comes in different colors and designs to make your surroundings look more elegant and attractive. Our Window Awning is manufactured as per the industry norms and is highly durable in nature. These Window Awnings can be obtained at market leading prices. Features Durable Finish standards Heat resistant finish Low maintenance costs Exclusive designs 100% water proof plastic Free from blemishes and cuts Applications Corporate Offices Hotels Commercial Entities Hospitality Industry Residences Shops Hospital etc Fixed Sheds http://www.shriramawning.com/fixed-sheds.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/fixed-sheds.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Fixed Sheds that we offer are manufactured as per the industry standards and have perfect finish. Our Fixed Sheds are highly durable and give complete protection from sunlight & rain. These Fixed Sheds are comprised of the superior quality raw materials and are available at market leading prices. Features Heat resistant finish Water resistant finish Durable Resistant to early wear and tear Applications Residential sector Commercial sector Entrance Tensile Structure http://www.shriramawning.com/entrance-tensile-structure.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/entrance-tensile-structure.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi, India, we are providing Entrance Tensile Structure to our nationwide patrons. The company has developed an in-house production unit for furnishing standard as well as tailored requirements of the buyers. Apart from this, our Entrance Tensile Structures are available in ample of sizes, colors, patterns and have no match in the market. We are Manufacturer & Supplier of Entrance Tensile Structures and widely acknowledged for our fair price policies. Tensile Gazebo http://www.shriramawning.com/tensile-gazebo.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/tensile-gazebo.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing & supplying Tensile Gazebo from Delhi, India. We are backed by a team of deft professionals who keep themselves updated with the leading trends and market requirements while manufacturing them. Buyers can also acquire them in different specifications as per their needs. Further, our Tensile Gazebo is easy to assemble, requires low maintenance and cost effective. Car Parking Tensile Structure http://www.shriramawning.com/car-parking-tensile-structure.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/car-parking-tensile-structure.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our high class Car Parking Tensile Structure! Designed and developed as per the industry standards, our Car Parking Tensile Structures have no match in the market. In addition to this, our Car Parking Tensile Structures can also be modified to meet the specific needs of the buyers. We are reckoned as a proficient Manufacturer & Supplier of Car Parking Tensile Structure in the Indian market. Our prices are also moderate! Tensile Structures http://www.shriramawning.com/tensile-structures.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/tensile-structures.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable Tensile Structures at market leading prices. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Hut Awning http://www.shriramawning.com/hut-awning.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/hut-awning.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of Hut Awning in the market. Conical Tensile Structure http://www.shriramawning.com/conical-tensile-structure.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/conical-tensile-structure.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Conical Tensile Structure in the market. Indoor Tensile Structure http://www.shriramawning.com/indoor-tensile-structure.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/indoor-tensile-structure.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Walkway Tensile Structure http://www.shriramawning.com/walkway-tensile-structure.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/walkway-tensile-structure.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Delhi(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Known for exceptional product basket containing Walkway Tensile Structure, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Scissor Tent http://www.shriramawning.com/scissor-tent.htm http://www.shriramawning.com/scissor-tent.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Being a high-flying Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch Scissor Tent to our esteemed patrons.