Latest Products https://www.shriramawning.com Latest Products Sun, 20 Oct 2019 16:42:02 +0530 en-us https://www.shriramawning.com Designer Awnings https://www.shriramawning.com/designer-awnings.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/designer-awnings.htm Wed, 28 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the finest range of Designer Awnings. These Designer Awnings come in a wide range which is comprised of Fixed Awning, Terrace Awning and Window Awning. Our Designer Awnings are manufactured with the use of the latest technology to ensure quality. Fixed Awning https://www.shriramawning.com/fixed-awning.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/fixed-awning.htm Designer Awnings Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our valuable clients with finest quality Fixed Awning which comes in attractive colors and designs. Our Fixed Awning is manufactured as per the approved standards and is highly durable due to the incorporation of the best quality raw materials in the production process. Terrace Awning https://www.shriramawning.com/terrace-awning.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/terrace-awning.htm Designer Awnings Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply exclusive Terrace Awning which is highly appreciated for the perfect finish. These Terrace Awnings are manufactured from the superior quality raw materials and are available in different colors and designs. Window Awning https://www.shriramawning.com/window-awning.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/window-awning.htm Designer Awnings Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Window Awning which comes in different colors and designs to make your surroundings look more elegant and attractive. Our Window Awning is manufactured as per the industry norms and is highly durable in nature. These Window Awnings can be obtained at market leading prices. Fixed Sheds https://www.shriramawning.com/fixed-sheds.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/fixed-sheds.htm Tue, 05 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Fixed Sheds that we offer are manufactured as per the industry standards and have perfect finish. Our Fixed Sheds are highly durable and give complete protection from sunlight & rain. These Fixed Sheds are comprised of the superior quality raw materials and are available at market leading prices. Entrance Tensile Structure https://www.shriramawning.com/entrance-tensile-structure.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/entrance-tensile-structure.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi, India, we are providing Entrance Tensile Structure to our nationwide patrons. The company has developed an in-house production unit for furnishing standard as well as tailored requirements of the buyers. Tensile Gazebo https://www.shriramawning.com/tensile-gazebo.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/tensile-gazebo.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing & supplying Tensile Gazebo from Delhi, India. We are backed by a team of deft professionals who keep themselves updated with the leading trends and market requirements while manufacturing them. Car Parking Tensile Structure https://www.shriramawning.com/car-parking-tensile-structure.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/car-parking-tensile-structure.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on our high class Car Parking Tensile Structure! Designed and developed as per the industry standards, our Car Parking Tensile Structures have no match in the market. Tensile Structures https://www.shriramawning.com/tensile-structures.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/tensile-structures.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable Tensile Structures at market leading prices. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Hut Awning https://www.shriramawning.com/hut-awning.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/hut-awning.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Delhi(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. With our years of experience and expertise, we are making available premium range of Hut Awning in the market. Conical Tensile Structure https://www.shriramawning.com/conical-tensile-structure.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/conical-tensile-structure.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of the clients, we have adopted both online and offline payment modes of transaction. In addition to this, we guarantee transparency and confidentiality in both. We are a trustworthy Supplier offering a wide assortment of Conical Tensile Structure in the market. Indoor Tensile Structure https://www.shriramawning.com/indoor-tensile-structure.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/indoor-tensile-structure.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. We are backed with advanced logistics services owing to which we are flexible in delivering the product range of time and with utmost safety. Walkway Tensile Structure https://www.shriramawning.com/walkway-tensile-structure.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/walkway-tensile-structure.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in Delhi(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Known for exceptional product basket containing Walkway Tensile Structure, we are a reliable name in this sphere. Scissor Tent https://www.shriramawning.com/scissor-tent.htm https://www.shriramawning.com/scissor-tent.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free, safe, and legal. We do not impose hidden charges while creating the invoice and ensure your money is transferred securely from you to us. Being a high-flying Supplier, we strive to deliver top-notch Scissor Tent to our esteemed patrons.